02/14: Shades of Gray


1016273_10201536600598892_50922536_njadeeI do not usually wear shades of gray or black.I do have the basic lbd but just wear it occasionally. I am more of a colorful-kind-of-person whenever I mix and match clothes. Sometimes I end up like a walking bow of colors. But I am completely happy with my favorite color tones. Anyways, I tried wearing a soft gray dress from Missy (this brand can be spotted inside the stores of Bayo)  and paired it with a dark colored vest. I am so happy I was able to wear these kind of hues again. Plus, I matched the grays with the browns. I think I might take another adventure with colors again.

1) Dress: Missy (by Bayo)

2) Shoes: Payless Shoe Source

3) Bag: Thrift Store

4) Watch: Parfois

5) Necklace: Just G

HYPE

Leave a Reply

