Origami: Blue


1620922_10201414451065230_589669472_nThis is one of the paper-folds that I really love. It is an origami of a bird that I end up hanging as my classroom mobile. I love the color of it because it is blue. In this origami,  remembered my school for masters because its school color is  blue. And its icon is an eagle which is a bird too. I also remembered “Blu” the Blue Macau bird  of the coolest kiddie movie “Rio”. I really find this paper fold very interesting and worth sharing!

Happy CNY!  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

