Origami: Pushing Daisies


I just learned this Daisy origami from my arts & crafts partner, T. Divine last Friday. I gained so much patience on doing this because it has folds that I never did before. And I was so thankful I was able to end up with this cute Daisy fold. Β I can’t believe I was able to make one after the tutorial. I really love seeing this all the time. It makes me feel happy and lets me remember that I can push through things beyond.

1546192_10201414450985228_1583493338_n

1532091_10201417441859998_2121779937_nI thought of including this; my one & only Daisy fold together with this stylish pair. πŸ™‚

Isn’t it cool? πŸ™‚

Share your thoughts here πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Origami: Pushing Daisies

Leave a Reply

