Food Diary 2013


Food CollageOne of the things that I really love to do is eating! I love to eat local cuisines from the foreign ones. I love appreciating food before eating them by taking a photo first! 🙂 I am one of those foodies (tryin’ to do food blogging) who loves to appreciate the taste, smell and even the plating of the food being served. But there will always be a special place in my *tummy the famous street food carts in Manila. With this, I am sharing you photos taken last year’s food adventure. Seriously, I end up craving again with these mouth-watering, must-try food lists by just looking at its photos. 🙂

1st Row: @ the Clubhouse (Magnolia)

Super love : Tuyo Rice Bowl & Calamansi Juice plus their very relaxed interiors!

2nd Row: @ Vanilla Cupcake Bakery

Super love: cupcakes & teas plus their pretty interiors too! 🙂

3rd Row (L-R)

@ Burgoo

Super love: Mountain of fries plus the drawing sheets used as table covers which let me do the doodling part while waiting for the food.

@ J. Co

Super love: Alcapone (forever! :))

@ Recipes by Cafe Metro

Super love: Kare-kare (local-love)

I’m really happy to share this food Photo Diary with you!

jade

Leave a Reply

