Dreams are Worth Chasing After


Photo2947cutsxAnother instant paper cut for my pretty sister who’s celebrating her 20th birthday today! 🙂 I thought of cutting the usual ‘happy birthday’ but I end up cutting these words of wisdom. I remembered how I and my sister shared each other’s dreams not only for ourselves but also for our family. We had these long lists of wee and huge dreams. I was inspired with how she was so determined with her goals since we were so little and up to this moment. I know she can reach her dreams real soon. 

‘Dreams are worth chasing after.’

Leave a Reply

