Hello! Mr. Hat


“a craft made from the heart-msm”Photo2814Hello! I would like to show my appreciation for my little student, friend and playmate’s puppet-y craft. It was made of white papers and tiny rolled masking tapes. This little friend of mine asked me to help finish this masterpiece which named ‘Mr. Hat’. I was tasked to put shades of yellow on Mr. Hat’s face. (laughs!)

Photo2818

This is the happy yellow Mr. Hat made by the learner and the teacher. I hope this puppet could brighten your mood this rainy night!

“Mr. Hat is also hoping to have a good weather soon.”

***

“This crafty work is permitted to be shared in this blog.”

πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

