Crafty July


1012317_10200145673906594_323582730_n

This was my wrapped-up sweet pink candy colored present for my dearest friend, Mia. I just loved the whole handmade concept from the bow to its paper wrap to its card. I was able to have a quick n’ easy cut on the bow using spared papers from old cutting work.

I will always love handmade projects like this! ๐Ÿ˜€

I hope you too! ๐Ÿ™‚

xx

I’m sure I’ll have the whole July doing craft-crazy-paper-washi-handmade-goodies! ๐Ÿ˜€

Excited! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

