Red Sunshine


Hi there! πŸ™‚ It’s already June and does it mean Summer’s already over? I know there will be an eternal sunshine that glows in each of us since we’ve been recharged from the summer break. I hope you enjoyed summer as much as I do. I was into a lot of fearless adventures and craziest experiences since the sun started to be the earth’s spotlight. I had to deal with some life matters like my approaching grad studies, attending fashion events, fueling my artistic tank and even with my endless responsibility as a teacher. Above all the busy schedule I was able to have this outfit post! πŸ™‚

iThe little red dress that I loved because of its easy-breezy chiffon lightweight material.

bI had fun with the dress on this fine weather.

jI even played around with nature just to spent the most of the sun’s heat.

970251_4831712752709_2044472_nIt was a bright day indeed. Thank you Mr. Sun for a fine day for me to play around the last few days of Summer. πŸ™‚

Love this look? I hope you do. πŸ™‚

HYPE

REDHope you all had a great Summer! πŸ™‚

Little Red Dress Β (Topshop)

Wedges (Forever21)

Necklace (Butingtings)

Gold Belt (GG)

Photography by Cjane Ginez

2 thoughts on “Red Sunshine

Leave a Reply

