Sketchbook: A Colorful Year Ahead


sk2013

I just started the days of the year by sitting in my favorite spot of the room and guess what I’m doing? I was gripping my pencil and sketch all over the white sheets. I had a lot of fun choosing color moods and even recalling designs I really love. Probably these are some of the styles I wanted to have for the year. And I was literally celebrating from the first day until now because the color of the year: Emerald which is another shade of my favorite color green. Isn’t that cool? 🙂

Hope you love these sketches from my SKETCHBOOK2013 🙂 Yey!

sketch2sketch3 sketch4

What do you think of these works of art?:)

Comments and more comments are really LOVED and APPRECIATED.

Have a happy weekend! 🙂

One thought on “Sketchbook: A Colorful Year Ahead

Leave a Reply

