lbd (little brown dress)


The story behind these illustrations was that I wanted to have a little brown dress this time. Funny how I end up with these. I thought of simple and sophisticated dresses with shades of brown. I don’t really mind at all if the wood color is “in” or not but I wanted to step out of the box a little.

(I took some time stepping out of the flashy colors and tried this heavy color tone.) Great!

I honestly had a quick fix on this sketch. But still have the heart that you’ll be loving this and the future illustrations. šŸ™‚

jade

Leave a Reply

