Random Happiness


This post is all about my gathered (mobile) photos from the past few months. I just can’t get enough to stock these in my files. I’m happy to share it to everybody. I hope you’ll be happy to see this too. Yey!

1. This was my “Caterpillar Carton Art”. (The kids loved the surprise in it! Guess what the surprise was:))

2. My simple joys of looking up at the sky and capture the beauty of it.3.This was priceless. I really appreciate it! πŸ™‚ #happy #blessed

4. I just did a birthday collage:)

5. I just went to a Military themed parteeey! (Actually a kiddie party!:))

6. I always have the heart to eat these. Yeeey!

7. I am craaazy over pancakes with strawberry syrup drizzled on top.

8. I went to the Mega Food Sale. Here’s the Bon Chon treat:)

9. Got 100% sweetness from Happy Lemon πŸ™‚

10. A sister food trippin’ with Yvette.

11. Happy painted nails, so colorful, so fun!

12. Got a sec to breathe, #hardworkingcarabao

14. a heart to accessorize a bit!

15. I’m still munching some twister fries even in my dreams. #craaavings

16. Time is gold. (Timepiece from Parfois)

17. Sweet Argellanas from Dulcinea πŸ™‚

18. Make a statement, make it big, bold and beautiful! (Girlshoppe)

19. Mochiko is love ❀

20. an umbrella between sisters (what?!!) πŸ™‚

That will be enough for this post.

jade:)

Leave a Reply

