Fresh Florals


Days get even as hectic as it ever was. I’m typically a hurrying person but this time I got the chance to be happy  to wear  floral and solid colors.I got the time to dress up. Success.

Dressing up will not only make me happy but it’s my gift for myself.

(I got some mobile photos too!)

I’m just happy with the fresh combination of my printed piece: floral skirt.

Top: Cinderella Concepts

Skirt: got it from a thrift store

Watch: Parfois

Purse: Elan (Lonely Hearts Club)

Wedges: Janilyn

Necklace: Girlshoppe (Gateway Mall)

It still takes time to think about the things about life.h

Hope you’ll love this post:)

Hype this here.

Thanks a bunch!

jade

Leave a Reply

