Bright Day


 

HYPE 

(I just spotted a pink thing-y at the back part of this look. First, I was bothered and second, I realized I was looking for it the whole time. HAHA)

If you love this look, hype this in lookbook.nu .

Just click the HYPE link above. Thanks 🙂

I just love this bright Saturday feeling so comfortable and happy.

I styled this for the weather. gee!

What can you say with this post? 🙂

Top (Tomato)

Shorts ( Bossini Jeans)

Oxfords ( Cole Vintage)

Vintage Bag ( Christofer Johanson)

Bangles & Ring (Butingtings)

Earrings (Elan)

happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

