Sweet afternoon with Sophie’s Mom


After the tiring afternoon we had from roaming around each booths, good thing we end up with at Sophie’s Mom’s mini booth selling their freshly home-baked cookies and cupcakes. I and Edda tried the Red Velvet Cookie as they offer it for “free taste” and it was good that I was enticed to bought the cupcake version of it. I brought the pretty little cupcake for my mom and she told how it was baked just right. I am glad how she appreciated my thoughtful present the moment I arrived home.

Image

It was sealed in a dotted pink box.

Image

Red Velvet Cupcake

Though I wasn’t able to take a picture of it when it was still freshly set, I still appreciate how it compliments with the cream cheese and the taste of the baked dough. Yum!

I just can’t get enough of Sophie’s Mom.

(I also met Sophie’s Mom herself . She was very approachable and nice too :))

Image

There are a lot of varieties of their cupcakes and cookies.

Image

The Red Velvet Cupcakes are the best seller. (Indeed!)

Image

Sophie’s Mom 

The pretty and very delicious cupcakes are available in:

Makati and Megamall (Yes, read it right, in Megamall; Ground Floor Bldg. A)

Connect with them:

sophiesmomonline (facebook)

SophiesMomPH (twitter)

www.sophiesmom75@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

