chasing the sun


I was chasing the sun, did not love the rain that much because this was the huge day for a get together with college friends. It seemed very cloudy that prayers were meant for a brighter sunshine. But the sky said a big “no” because it still poured some water and I can’t do anything about it. Yes, I walked under my umbrella with this:

white dotted top; Blue Navy/black tank; Blacksheep/ shorts; Just G/ pair of Soulmates/red vintage sling bag; Noble Handbag Inc. USA/ stoned bangle; Camille Co

The rain stopped for a moment while I head off to the event I’m going to and to our mini dinner together with my college  sisters for many years:) It’s a blessing indeed from above.

fashnote: I had been very much particular on where and when I will be going so that outfits could be that appropriate for  the weather. I hope this help to an outfit comfy for strolling around malls and running ’round skylanes.

Zoom.Zip.Zap

Image

Image

Image

ImageBy the way huge thanks to my sister, Jeziel for these photos.

jade:)
Leave a Reply

