oversized LOVE


This is a post where I extend my horizons on loving this over-sized polo. It even recalls me of having my father’s plaid polo but note, it wasn’t my father’s. I just got the plaid from BU3, Lissa Kahayon’s booth. I cinch it with a braided belt, paired with a rounded pair of shoes, peacock ring, floral earrings and my vintage red sling bag.

I totally love how it was big over my skinny frame but then I was able to give a little life on it by wearing it as a dress. It was too huge but I had a lot of breezy moment wearing it.

The photo taken before going to my review last Sunday.

jade:)

Leave a Reply

