it is when summer never ends…


The sun gave its brightest shine that it is so warm that it soothes under the skin.

Image

The sky is so peaceful that the mind could daydream.

Image

It is when nature plays with the earth in many ways.

It is when there is a love of silence.

It is when I play and paint the world with a colorful smiles all day!:)

Image

Because I know there will always be summer in my heart though the falling of water starts.

Image

That I know in my heart that I am able to collect good memories that lives inside me as I walk through the coming days.

Sometimes, we need rain. 

hello, raindrops, keep falling:)

“beats of Summer, songs of Rain”

jade:)

Place: Tanza Oasis, Cavite

Photographs: jade, betweeniandthesky

Leave a Reply

