Organized Photos


 

These were some of the photos I organized for compilation. I just realized how important it is the sequentially arrange all the scattered photos around my desk. It seemed to be meaningful when I already exert the effort to pull some crafty papers, adhesives, pair of scissors and my pink marker to put it all together. I ended up with these and I could clearly recall the events, activities and stuff I did with these remarkable people. It’s fun when you see the golden lining of memories that hits your gentle heart of appreciating life together with great people.

Good thing! there will always be a cameras around:)

ImageImage

 

jade:)

Leave a Reply

