happy to NOMINATE :)


Since I am very elated that Ms. Jena of http://fashiondiy101.wordpress.com/ nominated my humble blog in my 21st, I would like to give back all the trust and inspiration as I nominate blog sites that was really amazing!:)

Rules:

Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging.
Let them know that you have nominated them.
Share 7 random facts about yourself.
Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.
Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your blog post.

7 Random Facts about Jade:

a. I was nominated on my 21st birthday! (Indeed, a very lovely present:))

b. I wanted this particular (not totally famous) musician to sing me a love song.

c. I love nature that’s why my favorite color is green.

d. I am into sketching and designing clothes.

e. I am a very happy and optimistic person.

f. I am also into reading from magazines to good books.

g. I really like to have my daily journal entry.

The Amazing Blog that I am HAPPY (tadadadada) to nominate…

marcheebehbeh

maeesquilona

jessheartofgold

ybettyboop

fallformymemoirs

urbanjunglefashion

30minuteart

missarahlou

lovelyritablog

whenthekidsgotobed

dontaskmewhattowear

eccentricowl

livingtheyabooklife

fashionsnag

chocolatesandraspberries

Thank you once again to Ms. Jena of fashiondiy101. I will always look up to you and your very creative site!:)

I’m just starting to expand my horizons in blogging out my thoughts and ideas. With these blogs, I  observed how much they were really dynamic and versatile in posting! Yea, they were real too cool people!:)

I am just blessed of having the time and the creativity to come up with this “room” that I call for my designs and sketches.

amazed and surprised,

jade:)

9 thoughts on “happy to NOMINATE :)

  1. Thanks Jade! And happy birthday too! This summer is really really hot, right? But I do hope that particular musician will soon sing you a love song. *blushes* 😀

Leave a Reply

