a little white eyelet skirt


When Mom saves the day, I’d always grab the chance to wear her old pieces into a new fashion sense.

Image

The white eyelet skirt of Mom revamp my look for the Baccalaureate Mass. I thought of white as purity and sincerity.

Image

I had a simple aura for the day that I conditioned myself to be so prim but can’t help it. Haha (super girl-ish)

Image,

Sometimes, wearing old pieces made the mixin’ and matching unique and one of a kind. This was cool:)

Image

A very feminine piece made me look away and thought of how to match it with other pieces in my “never-full” closet to create another style.mmm.

cardigan (GAP)

dress (eyecandy)

skirt (Mom’s)

flats (Soulmate)

bag (Esprit)

*A huge thanks for my sis Jessa for taking these photos.yey!

Leave a Reply

