LOGOS HOPE: bringing knowledge, help and hope


LOGOS HOPE: bringing  knowledge, help and hope

I enjoyed the book fair inside the ship! And I want to share everything I and my friends in our LOGOS HOPE experience:)

Image

hello, LOGOS HOPE ship, actually, we were really excited to go inside the deck:)

Image

Finally, we’re already at the lobby.

There was a little orientation of what’s the MV Logos Hope all about.

A little time to click the camera!:)

This views a million shores.

Welcome to the book fair!

It’s the map!

Promotes union of different cultures through literacy.

The book shelves at the deck.

“Marriage You’re Always Dreamed Of”… for me?

I was holding the books that I and Edda will purchase.

Super happy with our Psych books!

at the international cafe

Good bye Logos, good bye to the Filipino readers!:) tralala

 

One thought on “LOGOS HOPE: bringing knowledge, help and hope

  1. Pingback: Braving the Roads for the MV LOGOS HOPE « My Tropical Home

Leave a Reply

