Happy + Lemon = HappyLemon


I was touched with my little sister Jessa because she went brought home a Milk Tea with pudding!

Thanks sis your the best!haha:D

It was really refreshingly fun! I also ate a biscuit snack called “One One” (actually it’s given at the LRT Staion for free!).

I like the illustrations seen in the plastic packs. I want to keep them. Haha:)

A really happy afternoon.

*Visit the nearest happy lemon in your area:) yey!

One thought on “Happy + Lemon = HappyLemon

Leave a Reply

