life&meditation


Having a happy day wouldn’t be based from a falling leaf upon your step. It should be because of how you perceive life positively and counting such blessings in no time. I was blessed with time and space from the last two days I meditated and find inner peace within myself. Absolutely, I am a busy person. I do multiple things at a time and sometimes being forgetful is the effect. I realized how a busy person needs to breathe some fresh air and peaceful thoughts; no hurries, no worries.

At Sacred Heart Novitiate, Quezon City

keeping some fresh green grass,  fresh air, and huge trees

sitting under the tree, thinking good thoughts

meditating , earning good vibes

Another me-time, thanking  God for letting me enjoy  the nature, life  and meditation.

Bring some inner peace and prayers to others!

2 thoughts on “life&meditation

Leave a Reply

