Dotted


Another entry to start the year right. My sketches found its room in this blog last year and I’m going to continue doing so. Inspired by a lot of fashion blogs I visited, read and learned last year, I was able to formulate this sketches. I know it’s hypothetical to express my fashion sense (giggles) through my drawings and stuff but then I’m happy doing a lot of these (sounds weird:)). Hooray for the second day of the year and let’s breath some fashion vibes in this entry.

DOTTED.

Inspired from the New Year’s belief: “Wear dotted prints for it will bring you fortune over the year”.

This is a easiest sneak peek into my first sketches this 2012! Looking forward for more drawings!:)

Lalala-la.

jade

2 thoughts on “Dotted

  1. A very cute, fascinating and stylish blog..:)
    nice one ate πŸ™‚
    I love the fashion sketches, art materials and especially the pictures πŸ™‚
    I think “nakita ko na kung sino at anu si ate Jade” πŸ™‚
    Love love Love πŸ™‚ ❀

Leave a Reply

