Christmas cheers!


Happy Christmas to all the families in the world. I am happy to share photos which I enjoyed viewing the most. These are the 5 snaps which were meaningful ’tis season.

Lalalala-la.

1)The little Christmas tree.

2)Wackiest pose of me and my lovely family.

3)Dressed-up from the mass hours before December 25.

4) My sister Jess with all her smiles means a lot. Holiday smiles:)

5) The Chocolate Cake that we love for desert.

(I forgot to capture the Noche Buena table but it doesn’t matter I will be contented with this yummy treat!)

Celebration with my family was peacefully simple. We attended the mass, took photos, ate our Noche Buena, the high light: unwrapping of gifts, and of course  we had our solemn prayers. Happy to spread love and greets with everyone. 🙂

Happiness and love!

jade

Leave a Reply

