Quirky Giveaways with Quiddity


Happy colors would really influence our moods. I guess just seeing this would make a day colorful and fun. Cute!

Thirstythought

Today’s outfit shot will be of my new quirky notebook, made especially for me by Quiddity. Yes, that’s a notebook, and yes, it’s so cute!!! Plus, that outfit she is wearing is so me- love it!!! (Parang island girl necklace lang- may satchel pa!)

Gen of Quiddity also sent me a custom made mini-Mike (my boyfriend), and it’s SPOT ON! All my friends couldn’t help but agree! The style is so Mike, proportion and all! I took mini-Mike out for a spin today, and I must say, the looks I got from people while using it were so funny! Some were confused, others enthralled and all kids were jealous! haha In my opinion, it’s too cute not to use. Who says we’re too old for fun and creativity anyway?

All art in different innovations is a form of brilliance, and that’s something I greatly believe in. So, why not let everyone…

View original post 275 more words

Leave a Reply

